album | Cat:SBESTCD37D | Release: Sep 20 2009


Track Listing

  1. Tracklisting:
  2. 1. Kitty Daisy & Lewis – (Baby) Hold Me Tight
  3. 2. dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip – Letter From God To Man (The Polarbear P.S.)
  4. 3. Lucky Elephant - Reverend Tilsley & His Magic Lantern
  5. 4. Lemonade – Big Weekend (Sunday Best remix)
  6. 5. Bastila – Jackie Boy
  7. 6. Dub Pistols ft. Lindy Layton & Rodney P – I'm In Love (Foamo remix)
  8. 7. Sportsday Megaphone – Meet Me In The Middle
  9. 8. Kid Carpet – Make It Look Good (dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip remix)
  10. 9. Bastila – Ghosts (Time & Space Machine remix)
  11. 10. Lucky Elephant – Neptune (Sunday Best remix)
  12. 11. Lemonade – Bliss Out
  13. 12. Dub Pistols ft. Ashley Slater – Song For Summer

Bestival Presents…Sunday Best, Vol 2

Rob da Bank’s Sunday Best Recordings stands proudly defiant against the commercial tide as a resolutely independent record label and party-starter dedicated to the championing of quality music across the board.

Our roster includes Kitty Daisy & Lewis, dan le sac Vs Scroobius Pip, Dub Pistols, Lucky Elephant, Lemonade, Bastila, Sportsday Megaphone and Kid Carpet; all of whom performed live at Bestival 2009. And you may have also seen our Christmas Grotto tent in the Bollywood Field! :-)

We’ve put together this extra-special cut-price iTunes-only compilation and packed it full of our latest cuts especially for Bestival-goers to give you a flavour of what we do all year round. Enjoy…