Description & tracklisting

“Captivating way positive and striking.” – Noisey

“Igniting any party it happens to invade.” – Crack Magazine

As they gear up to celebrate 20 years of unhinged lunacy, the Dub Pistols return with their seventh studio album, entitled Crazy Diamonds. One of the hardest working bands in showbusiness, Barry Ashworth and his motley crew have added a much-needed swagger to the UK dance scene in recent years and new album ‘Crazy Diamonds’ finds the band at their uncontrollable, bass-driven best. A rampant mix of dub, reggae, ska, punk, breaks, beats and drum ‘n’ bass, the album is a full-on dub-quaking extravaganza, built for big fields and summer sound systems.

1. London Calling feat. MC Navigator

2. Crazy Diamond feat. Too Many T's

3. Boom feat. Seanie T

4. LA LA LA feat. Too Many T's

5. Rising feat. Earl 16 & MC Navigator

6. Baby I Love You feat. Lindy Layton & Seanie T

7. Lively feat. Ragga Twins

8. Mad On the Road feat. Ragga Twins

9. Never Never feat. MC Navigator

10. Kingdom feat. Cutty Ranks & Seanie T

11. Party's On feat. Beannie Man & Seanie T


More releases