Description & tracklisting

Xylaroo’s debut album ‘Sweetooth’ is out now!

“Glistening, astonishing lyricism, uplifting harmonies, and strummed, perfectly structured, longing songwriting. Their debut album hails the arrival of a major talent.” ★★★★★ | The Arts Desk

“A dream find for lovers of the sort of bucolic, melancholy-laced folk-pop peddled by Norway’s own sibling duo First Aid Kit.” Red Bull

Sister’s Coco & Holly have traversed the world – living in Papua New Guinea, Hong Kong, Switzerland and, most recently, East London. Sonically indebted in part to Dolly Parton, the duo weave together intricate harmonies and contemporary-country instrumentation, creating unique, honest and enchanting sounds.

1. Track A' Lackin'

2. Consume Me

3. Sunshine

4. River Of Love

5. Heavenly

6. Danger

7. On My Way

8. Boom, There Goes The Sun

9. Narwhal

10. Set Me On Fire And Send Me To Canada

11. Lonpela Taim

12. The Devil In Me


More releases