Description & tracklisting

“At times earthy and at others biting, Salami has proven himself to be a clever, versatile author.” – Interview Magazine

1. A Man; A Man Without Warning

2. I'll Tell You Why

3. Science + Buddhism = A Reality You Can Know

4. That Ain't Me

5. This Age We Live In


More releases