The Sunlight

New Build

Released: 1 September 2014

single: SBEST158D

Description & tracklisting

‘The Sunlight’ is the lead single from the sophomore LP from New Build, an unashamedly electronic collection consisting of Al Doyle (Hot Chip/ LCD Soundsystem), Felix Martin (Hot Chip) and Tom Hopkins.

“The Sunlight’ is taken from the forthcoming album ‘Pour It On’, released 20th October 2014 and available to pre-order now

‘This is pulsating, all-consuming, electronica at its best” – Noisey

The Sunlight


More releases